BTS Announces New Single ‘Boy With Luv’ Featuring Halsey

 

It looks like the BTS boys are ready to drop some new music! Earlier today they shared a teaser video for their new song.

The teaser is for the song 'Boy In Luv' featuring Halsey.

The full video will be released simultaneously on Friday, April 12th in South Korea and the United States. It will drop at 6pm in South Korea, 5am EST and 2am PST in the US

BTS will also be the musical guest on SNL April 13th!

 
EJ

EJ

Want to know more about EJ? Get their official bio, social pages and articles on iHeartRadio! Read more

title

Content Goes Here